Official publication of the Texas Junior Livestock Association

Connect With Us

The Showbox Magazine

The Official publication of The Texas Junior Livestock Association

1512 F East Loop 304, Crockett, Texas 75835
info@theshowbox.com

The Showbox Magazine Publisher and Editor-in-Chief

Cherie Carrabba
o: 936-544-2787 ext. 103
f: 936-545-7666
cherie@theshowbox.com

Managing Editor

Bill Poplin
o: 936-544-2787 ext. 108
f:  713-598-2170
bill@theshowbox.com

Office Manager

Diann Blackwell
o: 936-544-2787

Advertising Director

Scooter Lewis
0: 936-544-2787
f:  281-797-5842
scooter@theshowbox.com

Creative Director

Megan Favorite
o: 936-544-2787 ext. 114
f:  931-625-4729
megan@theshowbox.com

Web Director

Bill Poplin
0: 936-544-2787 ext. 108
f:  713-598-2170
bill@theshowbox.com

Field Staff

Karen Huffman
f: 936-222-6779
karenh@theshowbox.com

Accounts Receivable

Howard Thomas
o: 936-544-2787
howard@theshowbox.com

Texas Junior Livestock Association

The Texas Junior Livestock Association Executive Director

Cherie Carrabba
o: 936-544-2787 ext. 103
f: 936-545-7666
cherie@theshowbox.com

Educational Programs Director

Paul Maulsby
0: 936-544-2787
f: 979-587-2835
paul@theshowbox.com

Texas Junior Livestock Association

Points/Sanctioning/Membership
Ryan Rash
o: 936-544-2787 ext. 110
f: 979-229-1549
ryan@theshowbox.com